Die aktuelle Vorstandschaft

<b>Position <b>Name <b>Adresse, Telefon <b>Mailadresse
Gauehrenvorstand Ludwig Widmann Langwandstr. 22,
86971 Peiting.
08861/69129
Gauehrenvorstand Florian Echtler Buchenstr. 7,
86989 Steingaden
08862/6492
1. Gauvorstand Franz Xaver Multerer Bergstr. 18,
86971 Peiting
08861/69675
bauhof@peiting.de
2. Gauvorstand Anton Auer Kirchstr. 9,
86932 Stoffen,
08196/1370
auer_anton@t-online.de
Gauschriftführer Andreas Bemsel Am Lech 11,
86944 Unterdießen, 08243/3307
andreas.bemsel@gmx.de
Gaukassier Josef Häusler Rainhardstal 39,
87665 Mauerstetten, 08341/82344
haeusler.josef@googlemail.com
1. Gauvorplattler Florian Schamper Schönriedlstr. 26,
86971 Peiting
08861/9092080
florian.schamper@t-online.de
2. Gauvorplattler Franz Multerer jun. Bergstr.18,
86971 Peiting
08861/69675
franzmulterer@gmx.de
1. Gaudirndl-vertreterin Anna Knappich Mitterschwaig 44,
82383 Hohenpeißenberg
0160/92796147
anna.knappich@gmx.de
2. Gaudirndl-vertreterin Evi Herbst Ludwigstr. 15,
86971 Peiting
0151/22687954
herbst-eva@t-online.de
1. Gaujugend-vertreter Georg Multerer Rochusweg 11,
86971 Peiting, 08861/69132
georg.multerer@web.de
2. Gaujugend-vertreterin Birgit
Wiedemann
Kindergartenweg 1,
86989 Steingaden, 08862/9115855
birgit.noess@gmx.de
1. Gauvolks-musikwartin Brigitte Strunz Pischlach 5,
82389 Böbing
08867/913887
brigitte@strunz-schreinerei.de
2. Gauvolks-musikwartin Marianne Baab Hausen 11, 86971Peiting
08861/258245
marianne.schelle@t-online.de
Blasmusik-beauftragter Thomas Eiler Klosterhof 34,
82401 Rottenbuch, 08867/8121
eiler-th@t-online.de
Gaupressewart Stephan Schütz Bachfeldstr. 2,
86971 Peiting,
08861/6946718
stephan.schuetz@peiting.net
Internet-
beauftragte
Christiane Resch Zugspitzstr. 44,
86956 Schongau,
08861/7680
christiane.balzarek@web.de
Laienspiel und Mundart Josef Fiederer Alte Bergstr. 442,
86899 Landsberg
08191/33898
fiederer-jug@freenet.de
Gautrachten-pflegerin Christl Wagner Obere Str. 26,
86971 Peiting
08861/67179
info@trachten-stoeger.de
Gaurevisor Anton Nöß Buchenstr. 12,
86989 Steingaden,
08862/6490
noess@raiba-steingaden.de
Gaurevisor Sebastian Welz Mitterfeldweg 6,
86925 Seestall, 08243/1633
basti.welz@web.de
Gaubeisitzer Matthias Strauß Deutenried 1,
86989 Steingaden, 0171/7239208
matthias.strauss@raiba-pfaffenwinkel.de
Gaubeisitzer Markus Wölfle Fanschuhstr. 4,
86956 Schongau
08861/2595988
markus.woelfle@schlossbergler.de
Gaubeisitzer Franz Linder Wiesenweg 5,
86978 Hohenfurch
08861/20245
franz-linder@t-online.de
Gaubeisitzer Martin Krötz Alpenstr. 28,
86935 Rott
08869/93201
martin-kroetz@web.de